Board of Trustees

This is an archived copy of the 2020-2021 catalog. To access the most recent version of the catalog, please visit

Trustee Name District Term
The Honorable Kay Ivey Governor of Alabama President Ex Officio
Senator Vivian Davis Figures (Vice Chair) First 2012-2023
Ms. Gale Saxon Main Second 2012-2023
Mr. Greg Brown Third 2016-2021
Mr. Anthony Smoke Third 2019-2022
Mr. Clarence W. Daugette III Fourth 2012-2023
Mr. Randall Jones (Chair) Fifth 2008-2021
Mr. Rusty Fuller Sixth 2016-2025
Mr. Drew Linn Seventh 2020-2025
Mr. Randy Owen In-State At-Large 2000-2024
Mr. Tony Ingram Out-of-State At-Large 2015-2021