ADMINISTRATION

Jacksonville State University Administrative Structure

Board of Trustees

| Trustee Name | District | Term |
|--|-----------------------|-----------------------|
| The Honorable Kay Ivey | Governor of Alabama | President, Ex Officio |
| Senator Vivian Davis Figures (Vice Chair) | First | 2012-2023 |
| Ms. Gale Saxon Main | Second | 2012-2023 |
| Mr. Anthony A. Smoke | Third | 2019-2028 |
| Mr. Gregory Brown | Third | 2016-2027 |
| Mr. Clarence W. Daugette III | Fourth | 2012-2023 |
| Mr. Randall Jones (Chair) | Fifth | 2008-2027 |
| Mr. Rusty Fuller | Sixth | 2016-2025 |
| Mr. Drew Linn | Seventh | 2020-2025 |
| Mr. Randy Owen | In-State At-Large | 2000-2024 |
| Mr. Tony Ingram | Out-of-State At Large | 2015-2027 |
| Vacant | In-State At-Large | TBD |
| Vacant | Out-of-State At-Large | TBD |

President

Dr. Don C. Killingsworth, Jr., President

President's Cabinet

Dr. Don C. Killingsworth, Jr., President

Dr. Christie Shelton, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Arlitha Williams-Harmon, Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration/CFO

Mr. Terry Casey, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Dr. Alan Medders, Vice President for Philanthropy

Mr. Vinson Houston, Vice President for Information Technology

Mr. Greg Seitz, Athletic Director

Ms. Leigha Cauthen, Chief External Affairs Officer

Mr. Greg Harley, University Counsel

University Executive Council

Dr. Christie Shelton, *Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs* (Chair)

Dr. Arlitha Williams-Harmon, Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration/CFO

Mr. Terry Casey, Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management

Mr. Vinson Houston, Vice President for Information Technology

Dr. Alan Medders, Vice President for Philanthropy

Mr. Greg Harley, University Counsel (ex-officio)¹

Mr. Skip Clark, Chief Internal Auditor (ex-officio)¹

Mr. Greg Seitz, Athletic Director

Ms. Leigha Cauthen, Chief External Affairs Officer

Dr. Kimberly White, Dean, College of Education and Professional Studies²

Dr. Tracey Matthews, Dean, College of Health Professions and Wellness²

Dr. Maureen Newton, Dean, College of Social and Behavioral Sciences²

Dr. Tim King, Vice Provost for Student Success Center

Dr. Staci Stone, Vice Provost

Ms. Jessica Wiggins, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management

Mr. Josh Robinson, Dean of Students

Ms. Allison Casey, Director, Human Resources

Mr. David Lyon, Controller

Dr. Kevin Hoult, Associate Vice President for Auxiliary and Business Services

Dr. Heidi Dempsey, President, Faculty Senate

Ms. Kaitlyn Letson, SGA President

Mr. David Washburn, Executive Assistant to the Provost, Academic Affairs $(ex-officio)^{1}$

¹non-voting members

²Three college and Academic Deans (to be rotated biennially)